Javascript Menu by

MPLS SDN World 2014


The MPLS SDN World Scientific Committee

The organizers of MPLS & SDN World Congress have gone out of their way to prevent the Conference from becoming a pretext for simply promoting branded products and services.

With this in mind, a scientific committee will select the most appropriate and interesting proposals submitted from the call for papers.

Upperside Conferences
would like to once again thank the members of the committee for their precious collaboration.

Dr. Yakov Rekhter, Juniper Networks
Loa Andersson, MPLS IETF WG Chairman, Huawei
Luyuan Fang, Microsoft
Kireeti Kompella, Juniper Networks
Clarence Filsfils, Cisco
Heikki Jekunen, Tellabs
Andrew G. Malis, Consultant
Dr. Xipeng Xiao, Huawei
George Swallow, MPLS IETF Chairman, Cisco
Jean-Marc Uzé, Juniper Networks
David Allan, Ericsson
Matthew Bocci, Alcatel-Lucent
André Danthine, University of Liège
Giacomo Mirelli, Alcatel Lucent
Hector Avalos, Versa Networks
Thomas Nadeau, Brocade
Elisa Bellagamba, Ericsson
Bilel Jamoussi, ITU Standardisation Bureau
Ananda Sen Gupta,
Vishal Sharma, Metanoia, Inc.
Rajiv Papneja, Huawei
Vishwas Manral, HP
David Moses, Telco Systems
Mazen Khaddam, Cox Communications
David Sinicrope, BBF IP/MPLS & Core WG Chair
Thomas Morin, Orange