Javascript Menu by
Loa Andersson, MPLS IETF WG Chairman Giacomo Mirelli, Alcatel Lucent
  Dave Allan , Nortel   Thomas Nadeau, BT  
  Matthew Bocci, Alcatel-Lucent   Dr. Yakov Rekhter, Juniper Networks  
  Marco Carugi, Nortel   Vishal Sharma, Metanoia, Inc.  
  André Danthine, University of Liège   Ananda Sen Gupta, Agilent Technologies  
  Luyuan Fang, Cisco   George Swallow, MPLS IETF Chairman, Cisco  
  Bilel Jamoussi, Nortel   Jean-Marc Uze, Juniper Networks  
  Heikki Jekunen, Tellabs      
  François Le Faucheur, Cisco      
  Andrew G. Malis, IP/MPLS Forum, Verizon      

  The organizers of MPLS & Ethernet World Congress have gone out their way to prevent the Conference from becoming a pretext for simply promoting branded products and services.

In this optic, a scientific committee will select the most appropriate and interesting proposals submitted from the call for papers.

Upperside Conferences would like to again thank the members of the committee for their precious collaboration.